Ansprechpartner

Phadimed

Pharma-Medica Vertriebs-GmbH

Industriestraße 40, 44628 Herne/Ruhrstadt

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 0

Fax: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 40

Direktbestellung: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 43

mail@phadimed.de

Unternehmensleitung

Julia

Matthes

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 0

mail@phadimed.de

Dipl.-Volkswirt Horst

Thoma

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 0

mail@phadimed.de

Reinhard

Schulz

Prokurist

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 0

mail@phadimed.de

Sebastian

Lichtenstein

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT/REFERENT DER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 18

s.lichtenstein@phadimed.de

Wundmanagement

Ruth

Jandewerth

Servicemitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 23

r.jandewerth@phadimed.de

Sina

Backenecker

Servicemitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 26

sina.backenecker@phadimed.de

Martina

Trautmann

Servicemitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 38

Email: m.trautmann@phadimed.de

Verwaltung

Gabriele

Hosse

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 86 - 36

g.hosse@phadimed.de

Angelika

Postert

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 86 - 12

a.postert@phadimed.de

Gabriele

Hartmann

Buchhalterin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 37

g.hartmann@phadimed.de

Serap

Pappalardo

Empfang

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 86 - 50

s.papparlardo@phadimed.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Franziska

Reich

Qualitätsmanagerin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 19

f.reich@phadimed.de

Thomas

Hirsch

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 56

t.hirsch@phadimed.de

 

 

MENU


powered by webEdition CMS